Heading Into March


So I’ve fallen behind in my posts lately. I’ve had a lot to deal with recently and now I’m eager to try and get back on the go and start regular posts. I am most of the way through my next review, which I’ve indicated on the sidebar. It’s the forthcoming book from Martin Edwards called, The Serpent Pool.

So March seems as if it’s going to head in like a lamb. Does that mean it will head out like a Lion? I hope not! I don’t think I could handle anymore cold weather. It seems to be affecting me a lot. When it’s cold, I feel really bad. My bones ache more than normal, which is saying something!

So here’s to hoping for a gentle Spring in 2010!

Next review is on the way!

Cheers

todd – The Hurley Edition

Speak to me, I love listening...

