BBAW Award Post


Hi everyone!

So I have been trying to reach out to my fellow bloggers to see what this world is like. I need to make some new friends in this community, so what better way to do that than to register with the Book Bloggers Appreciation Week site. So…..      

Today I have decided to drop my name in the hat for the Book Bloggers Appreciation Week. I thought it would be good to reach out to my fellow book bloggers and to make a few friends in the field.

I am submitting these 5 posts for consideration as “Best New Book Blog”, as well as for the Niche of Thriller /Mystery / Suspense / Crime Book Blog. Oh well, nothing ventured, nothing gained!

Wish me luck!

1.To Kindle Or Not To Kindle

2. Under The Dome – Book Review

3. Her Fearful Symmetry – Book Review

4. What’s The Deal With Essays?

5. Children In The Morning – Book Review

If you get a chance to vote, check out the BBAW Website, or you can simply click on the button on the bottom of the right hand side of this web page.

Talk to you soon!

~todd

One thought on “BBAW Award Post

Speak to me, I love listening...

