Who do you write like?


I saw this little thing while I was reading Meg Gardiner’s blog, Lying for a Living. It’s a fun little gadget that takes some of your own writing and then performs some bizarre algorithm and tells you who you write like. So apparently I write like:

I write like
Jack London

I Write Like by Mémoires, Mac journal software. Analyze your writing!

Which is pretty cool with me!! You can do this as many times as you like, using as many different excerpts from your writing. You will (usually) get a different person for each different “clip” you put put in.

If you would like to try it, just click on the “Analyze you writing!” link on the above badge.
It’s pretty fun, give it a try!!

~todd

<div class="addthis_toolbox addthis_32x32_style addthis_default_style">
    <a class="addthis_button_facebook"></a>
    <a class="addthis_button_twitter"></a>
    <a class="addthis_button_email"></a>
    <a class="addthis_button_google"></a>
    <a class="addthis_button_compact"></a>
</div>
Speak to me, I love listening...

