Reviews To Come!


Coming up soon I’ve got my review of Under The Dome by Stephen King. I’ve been a long time fan of Mr. King and I have been waiting for a long time for this book to come out. It’s a whopper though! I think I’ve actually toned my arms in lifting it – it’s over 1000 pages!

Also, I am working on another review to post. Following my review of Stephen King’s latest, I will also put my thoughts down about Her Fearful Symmetry by Audrey Niffenegger, the author who penned The Time Traveler’s Wife. I can say that her sophomore offering is quite different from her debut. It will be an interesting review, so tune in for that and for Under The Dome as well.

Talk to you soon!

2 thoughts on “Reviews To Come!

  1. I have to say, I’m enjoying it so far! But I don’t want to give anything away just yet, you never know how you’ll feel by the end of a book!

    Thanks for looking in again and commenting. It really helps!

    Thanks!

    todd

    Like

Speak to me, I love listening...